Tags

, , ,

I cannot believe that it has now been almost 6 months since my husband and I first moved to London and started our big adventure abroad! While we have spent a good chunk of our time traveling all throughout Europe, London has truly felt like home to us and we have absolutely loved living our life together here. I’ll be starting to cover more details about the best things to do, see, and eat in the city, but for this post I wanted to showcase two of our very favorite places in London.

Fletcher-253

A few weeks ago I was approached by an extremely talented photographer friend of mine to collaborate on a shoot around the city of my favorite spots, and Portobello Market and St. Pancras Station instantly came to mind! My husband and I often find ourselves shopping down famous Portobello Road for some of the best vintage shopping and modern eateries. While we have been traveling, we also always find ourselves catching a train at beautiful St. Pancras which happens to be one of my favorite buildings in London! We really have enjoyed being able to have some professional photos to remember this chapter of our life here in London. Be sure to check out JKB Young Photography to see more of her amazing work (seriously though, she is outstanding!). All photos in this post are done by JKB Young Photography. 

Fletcher-156

Fletcher-151

Fletcher-146

Fletcher-188

Fletcher-221

Fletcher-216

Fletcher-229

Fletcher-228

Fletcher-243  Fletcher-245 Fletcher-249

Fletcher-244

Fletcher-251

Fletcher-250

Fletcher-11

Fletcher-3

 Fletcher-8 Fletcher-43

Fletcher-48

 Fletcher-26 Fletcher-29

Fletcher-16Fletcher-71

  Fletcher-67 Fletcher-56

Fletcher-64Fletcher-91Fletcher-95I hope everyone has a fabulous weekend!

xoxo

